Home     The Artists     Schedule     Information & Application     Contacts


Co-Directors Tim & Thea Flanagan
379 Levenseller Rd., Holden, ME 04429
(Call 7 days until 4:30 pm)
Treasurer Kaitlyn Metcalf
Secretary Kathleen Buchanan
Media & Show Coordinator Christine Sullivan

All Images of paintings are Copyright 2013 by the artists. All Rights Reserved. Images remain the property of the artists.
All text and web design are Copyright 2013 by CFAAM. All Rights Reserved.